Beranda > TechnoFlash > MP3 Player dilengkapi WiFi

MP3 Player dilengkapi WiFi

Creative akan mengeluarkan dua MP3 Player terbaru, yaitu Zen X-Fi Style dan Zen Style. Pada Zen X-Fi Style, ditanamkan mulai fitur WiFi dan berbagai fitur menarik lainnya. Mulai dari layar 2,4 inci, build-in speaker, mikrofon, TV out, X-Fi Sound, serta kapasitas penyimpanan yang dapat dipilih, yakni 8GB, 16GB, dan 32GB.

Sedangkan Zen Style, akan tersedia dalam dua seri, yaitu Zen Style 100 dan 300. Yng membedakan keduanya hanya terdapat pada penambahan speaker dan FM Radio pada seri Zen Style 300. Fitur lain yahng ditawarkan pada Zen Style 100 dan 300 sama seperti Zen X-Fi Style, hanya saja tidak dilengkapi dengan teknologi WiFi.

Sayangnya ketersediaannya di Indonesia belum jelas. Tapi yang pasti, Creative Zen X-Fi Style dan Zen Style sudah ada di pasaran mulai 14 April 2010 dengan bandrol harga berkisar antara 80 hingga 170 dollar AS untuk Zen X-Fi Style dan 50 hingga 80 dollar AS untuk Zen Ztyle 100 atau 300.

  1. 22 Juni 2010 pukul 4:44 AM

    Hi Thomas, thanks for information…

  2. 6 April 2014 pukul 1:42 PM

    You’re so cool! I do not believe I’ve truly read
    something like this before. So nice to find somebody with a
    few original thoughts on this subject. Really.. many thanks for starting this up.
    This web site is something that’s needed on the web, someone with some originality!

  3. 11 April 2014 pukul 11:07 PM

    This website was… how do you say it? Relevant!!
    Finally I have found something which helped me.
    Thanks!

  4. 14 April 2014 pukul 12:31 PM

    This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of
    your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

  5. 15 April 2014 pukul 7:45 AM

    I think this is one of the most significant
    information for me. And i am glad reading your article.

    But want to remark on few general things, The web site style is great,
    the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

  6. 17 April 2014 pukul 4:44 AM

    Hello, just wanted to tell you, I enjoyed this blog post.
    It was helpful. Keep on posting!

  7. 19 April 2014 pukul 3:53 PM

    Hello! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us
    so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information.
    I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to
    my followers! Great blog and outstanding design.

  8. 20 April 2014 pukul 8:22 AM

    Excellent article! We are linking to this great article
    on our website. Keep up the great writing.

  9. 24 April 2014 pukul 9:01 AM

    My brother recommended I may like this website. He used to be totally right.
    This submit truly made my day. You can not believe
    just how so much time I had spent for this info!
    Thank you!

  10. 25 April 2014 pukul 4:11 AM

    Having read this I thought it was extremely informative. I appreciate you taking the time and effort to
    put this information together. I once again find myself spending a lot of time both reading and leaving comments.
    But so what, it was still worth it!

  11. 25 April 2014 pukul 9:20 AM

    Hi great blog! Does running a blog similar to this take
    a large amount of work? I’ve absolutely no expertise
    in coding however I had been hoping to start my own blog in the near
    future. Anyways, if you have any suggestions or techniques for new
    blog owners please share. I understand this is off topic but I simply
    needed to ask. Cheers!

  12. 28 April 2014 pukul 5:12 PM

    This paragraph will assist the internet visitors for setting up new webpage or even a blog from start to end.

  13. 15 Agustus 2014 pukul 5:10 AM

    I do not know if it’s just me or if everybody else experiencing issues with your blog.
    It seems like some of the written text within your content are running off the screen. Can somebody
    else please provide feedback and let me know if
    this is happening to them as well? This might be a problem with my browser
    because I’ve had this happen before. Kudos

  14. 22 Agustus 2014 pukul 8:18 AM

    Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative.

    I am going to watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future.

    Lots of people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  15. 25 Agustus 2014 pukul 10:26 AM

    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to
    assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  16. 2 Oktober 2014 pukul 12:13 PM

    What i do not realize is in truth how you’re not really a lot more well-liked than you may be right now.
    You are so intelligent. You understand thus significantly relating to this subject, made
    me individually imagine it from so many numerous angles.
    Its like men and women don’t seem to be fascinated until it is something to accomplish with Woman gaga!
    Your personal stuffs outstanding. Always take care of it up!

  17. 19 Agustus 2016 pukul 12:09 PM

    青髭を薄くするためにメンズクリニックでひげ脱毛している男性も増えています。でも美容外科に行かなくても自分の家で青ひげの対策をすることは可能です。その方法には家庭用の脱毛器とヒゲを抑えるジェルなどを使います。そもそもひげには成長のサイクルがありますから、一旦エステでヒゲ脱毛しただけで完了ということはありません。時間をかけてケアしていく必要があります。髭脱毛したいという男性のなかには他の体毛も対策したいと考えている人もいるでしょうから、家庭用の脱毛器を買ってヒゲといっしょにすね毛などを脱毛してもいいでしょう。クリームでムダ毛対策するのも有効です。お風呂上りやひげを剃ったあとに塗ることで、ヒゲ自体が柔らかくなったり、青髭を薄くすることが可能です。

  18. 3 September 2016 pukul 8:47 AM

    自毛植毛は、ハゲの人には、根本的な改善をすることができるので注目されています。ただ優秀な施術者にオペを依頼しないと思ったような成果は期待できません。養毛剤に比べて、合計の金額も安くなるのでお得な薄毛治療と言えます。

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

